BACHILLERATO

TUTORES

1º BACH

Dª Ana Isabel Mateos Berrocal ( a.mateos@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

Dª María Adoración García Martínez (m.martinez@fundacioncaldeiro.org)

Dª María Inmaculada Lopez Civanto (i.lopez@fundacioncaldeiro.org)

D. Pedro Pablo Bernal Sanchez ( p.bernal@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

2º BACH

Otros Profesores

D  Pablo Beagles Serrano ( beaglespablo@hotmail.com )

D. Ramiro Coca Pascual ( r.coca@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

D  Jesús Gea Jódar  ( jgea@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

D. Jaime Vazquez Marín ( j.vazquez.marin@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

Dª Laura Hernán Miguélez ( l.hernan@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

Dª Mercedes Pérez Santamaría ( mercedes@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

D  Miguel Martínez López ( m.martinez@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

D  Pablo Angel Despierto Medina ( p.despierto@fundacioncaldeiro.org)

D. Pedro Luis Valle López ( p.valle@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

Dª Laura Lopez Fernandez ( l.lopez@fundacioncaldeiro.org)

Dª Trinidad Malo Herranz ( t.malo@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

Dª Alba Madrid Perrino ( a.madrid@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

Dª María Teresa Palacios Peña ( m.palacios@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

Dª Ana María Rodriguez Checa ( anam.rcheca@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

Dª Gema María Trujillo Muñoz ( g.trujillo@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

  • Facebook - círculo blanco
  • Instagram - Círculo Blanco
beda.jpg
descarga (1).png
descarga.png
5733369_300x300.jpg
cmd_beda_kids.jpg
Sello Red Escuelas Sanas SAE curso 2018_
logo-educamos_2-e1450859013699.png
Imagen1.jpg
FitLogo.gif
celula-europa.jpg
cambridge-exams.jpg
fse.png

© Colegio Fundación Caldeiro. Avenida de los Toreros 45, 28028 Madrid. Tel. 917 25 52 00