EDUCACIÓN SECUNDARIA

TUTORES

4º E.S.O.

D. Fernando Quesada Gomez ( f.quesada@fundacioncaldeiro.org)

D. Javier Gacía Lopez ( j.garcia@fundacioncaldeiro.org)

Dª. María Teresa Palacios Peña ( m.palacios@fundacioncaldeiro.org)

Dª Marisol Casas ( marisol@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

PMAR

Dª Marina Molins Sotorres ( m.molins@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

Dª Dolores Nieto Rodríguez ( l.nieto@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

D. Germán Martínez Dominguez ( g.martinez@fundacioncaldeiro.org)

3º E.S.O.

Dª Gema María Trujillo Muñoz ( g.trujillo@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

D. Jesús Gea Jódar( jgea@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

Dª Ana Isabel Pérez Preciado ( anaisabel@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

2º E.S.O.

Dª Laura Lopez Fernandez ( l.lopez@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

D. Jose Ramón Carro Marcos ( jrcarro@fundacioncaldeiro.org)

D. Ramiro Coca Pascual ( r.coca@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

Dª Laura López Fernández ( l.lopez@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

D. Jose Ramón Carro Marcos ( jrcarro@fundacioncaldeiro.org)

D. Ramiro Coca Pascual ( r.coca@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

1º E.S.O.

Otros Profesores

Dª Ana del Toro Villanueva ( anatoro@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

D. Antonio Pérez del Río ( antoniorio@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

D  Carlos Quintero Moratilla  ( c.quintero@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

D. Jaime Vazquez Marín ( j.vazquez.marin@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

Dª Laura Hernán Miguélez ( l.hernan@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

Dª Mercedes Pérez Santamaría ( mercedes@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

D  Miguel Martínez López ( m.martinez@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

D  Pablo Beagels Serrano( beaglespablo@hotmail.com)

D. Pedro Luis Valle López ( p.valle@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

D  Santos Rodríguez Núñez ( s.rodriguez@fundacioncaldeiro.org)

Dª Trinidad Malo Herranz ( t.malo@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

D  Pedro Pablo Bernal Sánchez ( p.bernal@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

Dª María Adoración García Martínez ( m.garcia@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

Dª Ana Isabel Mateos Berrocal ( a.mateos@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

Dª Ana María Rodríguez Checa ( anam@fundacioncaldeiro.org )

  • Facebook - círculo blanco
  • Instagram - Círculo Blanco
beda.jpg
descarga (1).png
descarga.png
5733369_300x300.jpg
cmd_beda_kids.jpg
Sello Red Escuelas Sanas SAE curso 2018_
logo-educamos_2-e1450859013699.png
Imagen1.jpg
FitLogo.gif
celula-europa.jpg
cambridge-exams.jpg
fse.png

© Colegio Fundación Caldeiro. Avenida de los Toreros 45, 28028 Madrid. Tel. 917 25 52 00